2018 NFL Football Schedule

2018 NFL Football Schedule

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

Falcons at Eagles – 8:20pm

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Bills at Ravens – 1:00pm
Steelers at Browns – 1:00pm
Bengals at Colts – 1:00pm
Titans at Dolphins – 1:00pm
49ers at Vikings – 1:00pm
Texans at Patriots – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Saints – 1:00pm
Jaguars at Giants – 1:00pm
Chiefs at Chargers – 4:05pm
Redskins at Cardinals – 4:25pm
Cowboys at Panthers – 4:25pm
Seahawks at Broncos – 4:25pm
Bears at Packers – 8:20pm

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018

Jets at Lions – 7:10pm
Rams at Raiders – 10:20pm

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018

Ravens at Bengals – 8:20pm

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018

Panthers at Falcons – 1:00pm
Chargers at Bills – 1:00pm
Vikings at Packers – 1:00pm
Browns at Saints – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Jets – 1:00pm
Chiefs at Steelers – 1:00pm
Eagles at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Texans at Titans – 1:00pm
Colts at Redskins – 1:00pm
Cardinals at Rams – 4:05pm
Lions at 49ers – 4:05pm
Raiders at Broncos – 4:25pm
Patriots at Jaguars – 4:25pm
Giants at Cowboys – 8:20pm

Monday, Sept. 17, 2018

Seahawks at Bears – 8:15pm

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

Jets at Browns – 8:20pm

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Saints at Falcons – 1:00pm
Broncos at Ravens – 1:00pm
Bengals at Panthers – 1:00pm
Giants at Texans – 1:00pm
Titans at Jaguars – 1:00pm
49ers at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Raiders at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Bills at Vikings – 1:00pm
Colts at Eagles – 1:00pm
Packers at Redskins – 1:00pm
Chargers at Rams – 4:05pm
Bears at Cardinals – 4:25pm
Cowboys at Seahawks – 4:25pm
Patriots at Lions – 8:20pm

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

Steelers at Buccaneers – 8:15pm

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Vikings at Rams – 8:20pm

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Bengals at Falcons – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Bears – 1:00pm
Lions at Cowboys – 1:00pm
Bills at Packers – 1:00pm
Texans at Colts – 1:00pm
Jets at Jaguars – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Patriots – 1:00pm
Eagles at Titans – 1:00pm
Seahawks at Cardinals – 4:05pm
Browns at Raiders – 4:05pm
49ers at Chargers – 4:25pm
Saints at Giants – 4:25pm
Ravens at Steelers – 8:20pm

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

Chiefs at Broncos – 8:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Colts at Patriots – 8:20pm

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Titans at Bills – 1:00pm
Giants at Panthers – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Bengals – 1:00pm
Ravens at Browns – 1:00pm
Packers at Lions – 1:00pm
Jaguars at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Broncos at Jets – 1:00pm
Falcons at Steelers – 1:00pm
Raiders at Chargers – 4:05pm
Vikings at Eagles – 4:25pm
Cardinals at 49ers – 4:25pm
Rams at Seahawks – 4:25pm
Cowboys at Texans – 8:20pm

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Redskins at Saints – 8:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Eagles at Giants – 8:20pm

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Buccaneers at Falcons – 1:00pm
Steelers at Bengals – 1:00pm
Chargers at Browns – 1:00pm
Bills at Texans – 1:00pm
Bears at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Cardinals at Vikings – 1:00pm
Colts at Jets – 1:00pm
Seahawks at Raiders (London) – 1:00pm
Panthers at Redskins – 1:00pm
Rams at Broncos – 4:05pm
Jaguars at Cowboys – 4:25pm
Ravens at Titans – 4:25pm
Chiefs at Patriots – 8:20pm

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

49ers at Packers – 8:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Broncos at Cardinals – 8:20pm

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Titans at Chargers (London) – 9:30am
Patriots at Bears – 1:00pm
Bills at Colts – 1:00pm
Texans at Jaguars – 1:00pm
Bengals at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Lions at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Vikings at Jets – 1:00pm
Panthers at Eagles – 1:00pm
Browns at Buccaneers – 1:00p
Saints at Ravens – 4:05pm
Cowboys at Redskins – 4:25pm
Rams at 49ers – 8:20pm

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

Giants at Falcons – 8:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Dolphins at Texans – 8:20pm

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

Eagles at Jaguars (London) – 9:30am
Ravens at Panthers – 1:00pm
Jets at Bears – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Bengals – 1:00pm
Seahawks at Lions – 1:00pm
Broncos at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Redskins at Giants – 1:00pm
Browns at Steelers – 1:00pm
Colts at Raiders – 4:05pm
49ers at Cardinals – 4:25pm
Packers at Rams – 4:25pm
Saints at Vikings – 8:20pm

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Patriots at Bills – 8:15pm

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

Raiders at 49ers – 8:20pm

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018

Steelers at Ravens – 1:00pm
Bears at Bills – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Panthers – 1:00pm
Chiefs at Browns – 1:00pm
Jets at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Lions at Vikings – 1:00pm
Falcons at Redskins – 1:00pm
Texans at Broncos – 4:05pm
Chargers at Seahawks – 4:05pm
Rams at Saints – 4:25pm
Packers at Patriots – 8:20pm

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018

Titans at Cowboys – 8:15pm

Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018

Panthers at Steelers – 8:20pm

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Lions at Bears – 1:00pm
Saints at Bengals – 1:00pm
Falcons at Browns – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Packers – 1:00pm
Jaguars at Colts – 1:00pm
Cardinals at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Bills at Jets – 1:00pm
Redskins at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Patriots at Titans – 1:00pm
Chargers at Raiders – 4:05pm
Seahawks at Rams – 4:25pm
Cowboys at Eagles – 8:20pm

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018

Giants at 49ers – 8:15pm

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

Packers at Seahawks – 8:20pm

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Cowboys at Falcons – 1:00pm
Bengals at Ravens – 1:00pm
Vikings at Bears – 1:00pm
Panthers at Lions – 1:00pm
Titans at Colts – 1:00pm
Eagles at Saints – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Giants – 1:00pm
Texans at Redskins – 1:00pm
Raiders at Cardinals – 4:05pm
Broncos at Chargers – 4:05pm
Steelers at Jaguars – 8:20pm

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

Chiefs at Rams (Mexico City) – 8:15pm

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Bears at Lions 12:30pm
Redskins at Cowboys – 4:30pm
Falcons at Saints – 8:20pm

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018

Raiders at Ravens – 1:00pm
Jaguars at Bills – 1:00pm
Seahawks at Panthers – 1:00pm
Browns at Bengals – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Colts – 1:00pm
Patriots at Jets – 1:00pm
Giants at Eagles – 1:00pm
49ers at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Cardinals at Chargers – 4:05pm
Steelers at Broncos – 4:25pm
Packers at Vikings – 8:20pm

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

Titans at Texans – 8:15pm

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

Saints at Cowboys – 8:20pm

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Ravens at Falcons – 1:00pm
Broncos at Bengals – 1:00pm
Rams at Lions – 1:00pm
Cardinals at Packers – 1:00pm
Browns at Texans – 1:00pm
Colts at Jaguars – 1:00pm
Bills at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Bears at Giants – 1:00pm
Chargers at Steelers – 1:00pm
Panthers at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Chiefs at Raiders – 4:05pm
Jets at Titans – 4:05pm
Vikings at Patriots – 4:25pm
49ers at Seahawks – 8:20pm

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Redskins at Eagles – 8:15pm

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018

Jaguars at Titans – 8:20pm

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Jets at Bills – 1:00pm
Rams at Bears – 1:00pm
Panthers at Browns – 1:00pm
Falcons at Packers – 1:00pm
Colts at Texans – 1:00pm
Ravens at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Patriots at Dolphins – 1:00pm
Saints at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Giants at Redskins – 1:00pm
Bengals at Chargers – 4:05pm
Broncos at 49ers – 4:05pm
Lions at Cardinals – 4:25pm
Eagles at Cowboys – 4:25pm
Steelers at Raiders – 8:20pm

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

Vikings at Seahawks – 8:15pm

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Chargers at Chiefs – 8:20pm

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Texans at Jets – 4:30pm/8:20pm
Browns at Broncos – 4:30pm/8:20pm

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Cardinals at Falcons – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Ravens – 1:00pm
Lions at Bills – 1:00pm
Packers at Bears – 1:00pm
Raiders at Bengals – 1:00pm
Cowboys at Colts – 1:00pm
Redskins at Jaguars – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Vikings – 1:00pm
Titans at Giants – 1:00pm
Seahawks at 49ers – 4:05pm
Patriots at Steelers – 4:25pm
Eagles at Rams – 8:20pm

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Saints at Panthers – 8:15pm

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018

Giants at Colts – Time to be Determined
Ravens at Chargers – Time to be Determined
Jaguars at Dolphins – Time to be Determined
Redskins at Titans – Time to be Determined

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Falcons at Panthers – 1:00pm
Bengals at Browns – 1:00pm
Buccaneers at Cowboys – 1:00pm
Vikings at Lions – 1:00pm
Bills at Patriots – 1:00pm
Packers at Jets – 1:00pm
Texans at Eagles – 1:00pm
Rams at Cardinals – 4:05pm
Bears at 49ers – 4:05pm
Steelers at Saints – 4:25pm
Chiefs at Seahawks – 8:20pm

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

Broncos at Raiders – 8:15pm

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018

Browns at Ravens – 1:00pm
Dolphins at Bills – 1:00pm
Lions at Packers – 1:00pm
Jaguars at Texans – 1:00pm
Raiders at Chiefs – 1:00pm
Bears at Vikings – 1:00pm
Jets at Patriots – 1:00pm
Panthers at Saints – 1:00pm
Cowboys at Giants – 1:00pm
Bengals at Steelers – 1:00pm
Falcons at Buccaneers – 1:00pm
Colts at Titans – 1:00pm
Eagles at Redskins – 1:00pm
Chargers at Broncos – 4:25pm
49ers at Rams – 4:25pm
Cardinals at Seahawks – 4:25pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

4 Really Cool Things


Be the first to comment

What's Your Take?